Western Canvas Products Association
 

2015 Board of Directors

PRESIDENT

Steve Morenberg
Polyfab USA  LLC
1601 N. Sepulveda Blvd. #392
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266-511
 
Ph.: 440-503-9056
Fax: 310-626-9639

Email:  steve@polyfabusa.com
Web:   www.polyfabusa.com

 

VICE PRESIDENT

Ron Huntley
King Awning
15571 Graham St.
Huntington Beach, CA 92649-1613

Ph.: 714-373-0705
Fax: 714-373-0709

Email:  ronnie@kingawnings.com
Web:   www.kingawnings.com

 

SECRETARY

Lydia Kauffman
Trivantage
745 Epperson Dr.
City of Industry, CA 91748-1335

Ph.:  800-841-0555
Fax:  888-504-9751

E-mail:  lkauffman@trivantage.com
Web:    www.trivantage.com


TREASURER

Eric Christensen
Glen Raven Custom Fabrics, LLC
5714 Folsom Blvd., PMB 270
Sacramento, CA 95819-4608
 
Ph: 541-554-6766
Fax:

Email:   echristensen@glenraven.com
Web:    www.glenraven.com

 

MEMBERSHIP CHAIR

Jerry Margrave, MFC
Specialty Trim & Awnings, Inc.
631 California Avenue
Bakersfield, CA  93304-1611

Ph.:  661-322-7360
Fax:  661-322-6484
Cell: 

Email:  jerry@specialtytrimawning.com
Web:   www.specialtytrimawning.com

 


AT LARGE DIRECTOR #1

Buddy Sliva
Sattler North America
447 Main Street
Hudson, NC 28638

Ph.:  866-688-3872
Fax:  828-759-2156

Cell:  206-910-9311


Email:  buddy.sliva@sattler-global.com
Web:   www.outdura.com

 

AT LARGE DIRECTOR #2

Bill Pattison

Goodwin-Cole Co., Inc.

8320 Belvedere Ave

Sacramento, CA 95826-5902


Ph:   916-381-8888

Fax:  916-383-3499


Email:  billp@goodwincole.com
Web:   www.goodwincole.com


AT LARGE DIRECTOR #3

Dennis Bueker
Keyston Bros.

1007 Wilbur Ave.

Barberton, OH 44203-6658


Ph.:  
Fax:


Email:  dbueker@keystonbros.com
Web:   www.keystonbros.com


 

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT                         
Bud Weisbart 
A&R Tarpaulins, Inc.
dba  AR Industrie
s & AR Tech
16246 Valley Boulevard
Fontana, CA 9233-1400


Ph.: 909-829-4444
Fax: 909-829-0564
Cell: 909-453-8299





WCPA

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software